.

Markus Wadepohl

Dipl. Soz. arb. (FH)

 

Mobil 0175 / 57 20 575

wadepohl@berufshelfer.de

 

Berufsschulzentrum Radolfzell

Alemannenstraße 15

78315 Radolfzell

Fon 07732 / 989-137

Fax 07732 / 989-220

 

 


 

 

Angelika Felser

Dipl. Soz. päd. (FH)

 

Mobil 0176 / 1800 1505

felser@berufshelfer.de

 

Hohentwiel-Gewerbeschule Singen

Uhlandstraße 27

78224 Singen

Fon 07731 /95 71-176

Fax 07731 / 9571-99

 

 

 


 

 

Katharina Eichler

Dipl. Psychologin

 

Mobil 0176 / 1800 1507

eichler@berufshelfer.de

 

Zeppelin-Gewerbeschule Konstanz

Pestalozzistraße 2

78467 Konstanz

Fon 07531 / 5927-11

Fax 07531 / 5927-99

 

 


 

 

Andrea Walesch

Dipl. Soz. päd. (FH)

 

Mobil 0176 / 1800 1506

walesch@berufshelfer.de

 

Robert-Gerwig-Schule Singen

Anton-Bruckner-Straße 2

78224 Singen

Fon 07731 / 9572-416

Fax 07731 / 9572-99

 

  

   


 

 

Marion Schweiker

Dipl. Soz. päd. (BA)


Mobil 0176 / 1800 1508

schweiker@berufshelfer.de

 

Mettnau-Schule Radolfzell

Scheffelstraße 42, 78315 Radolfzell

Fon 07732 / 9442-41

Fax 07732 / 9442-99

 

 


 

 

Vivian Behrendt

Dipl. Päd.

 

Mobil 0176 / 1800 1563

behrendt@berufshelfer.de

 

Wessenberg-Schule Konstanz

Winterersteig 5-7

78462 Konstanz

Fon 07531 / 1307-17

Fax 07531 / 1307-99

 

 

 


 

 

Sarah Stephan

Dipl. Soz. päd. (BA)

 

Mobil 0176 / 1800 1562

stephan@berufshelfer.de

 

Berufsschulzentrum Stockach

Conradin-Kreutzer-Str. 1

78333 Stockach

Fon 07771 / 8704-216

Fax 07771 / 8704-29

 

 

  

 Fotos: P. Röhrle, F. u. T. Spellenberg



Web CMS Software | CMS (Content Management System) Papoo auf www.berufshelfer.de! 31214 Besucher